What should I do after I have reset a single device?

Following reset, the device reverts to it's original behaviour at the time of purchase (the left button controls any actuator present on the device). At this point, you need to enter in all the groups where the different functional blocks of the device had been configured and remove them manually, or run a Device Diagnostics from the menu with the same name, once the control unit indicates the absence of the device in question, select Remove. Now reconfigure the device into the new desired groups.